Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Daniel was professional . He checked me in without an appointment and my Honda Odessey was ready for pick up just 2 hours later. Yay

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Friendly fun employees and lots of fine new and 2nd hand cars.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Had a fantastic customer service from Frank Silva! Frank was very professional, friendly, and helpful. I have already spoken with Honda's manager on duty, but I cannot stress out enough how important it is to have a great team and people just like Frank. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Thank you Jeanne because of you I had a wonderful Mother’s Day present thanks for everything you awesome When you need a car Jeanne got you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We were very impressed by the professionalism and dedication at Germain Honda. Outstanding service from Austin and Kevin! Germain has earned our family as long term customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

In a word service! Her customer concern, support Knowledgeable and caring made her the perfect sales associate for my needs and schedule. Thanks always Honda. Thanks Gabby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Gabriela was awesome!! She made the car buying process painless, there was no need for me and my family to spend all day in the dealership because by the time we got there she had all of our paperwork ready so we were in and out. She did such a great job that I had to immediately recommend her to my coworker who also bought his car from her. Shout out to Anthony the finance manager as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Seref Denizeri!!! Oh My! The best person I’ve ever talk. Very patient, helpful and very understanding. You never get wrong with this very gentleman guy. Got my brand new 2021 Civic. I would say he is the “Gem” of the company.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

great service and excellent people

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

So thankful for the honest and caring attention that I receive from David D. in the service department! He worked diligently to ensure that we utilized all available insurance coverages to minimize my put-of-pocket costs before the expiration of my warranties and plans. I also really appreciate Joe, the personable and safe driver who makes extended service trips easy with the convenient shuttle service! 👍👍

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

We just purchased a new Honda from Germain Honda of Naples. Never have owned a Honda before but was willing to look at them among other options. Initially we met Seref Denizeri, our sales person, who was our primary reason for ultimately purchasing a vehicle from Honda. He is a wonderful person to work with, is very knowledgeable, and will find you a good solution. He simply knows how to take care of his customers. Throughout the process we felt appreciated and really liked how the team was in synch all the way through. I especially liked not being SOLD ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Excellent service at Germain Honda Seref Denizeri made our car buying experience easy and a pleasure, very professional team. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I stopped in twice the same day as a walk in to get my oil changed and tire replaced (later in the same day) and received excellent service at Germain Honda from my service advisor Frank Silva whom was also very professional and made sure my service both times were done correctly and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Our experience of buying a automobile at Germain was great. Our sales person Steve Walberg was knowledgeable and sincere . Would recommend this buying from this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Recently acquired a new Honda Accord Touring, and traded in, my leased 2018 Honda Touring with low mileage. Our sales person, Jeanne Smith, handled the transaction with a great sense of professionalism and humor, and was very concerned to provide me with great quality and value. We got the car in the color we preferred, with all the features we wanted, and without any addons that we didn't need. I have been using Germain Honda for five years, and have never had a negative experience. Jeanne Smith helped keep me as a customer who will come back for more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

This dealership has a great sales team and their customer service and service department are the best that I’ve ever worked with. They are straight shooters and there is no BS.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

My regular maintenance appointment with Germain Honda was a good experience. Germain was quick to take my car even though I was 5th or 6th in line. Everything was checked and my tires rotated at my request. I left knowing my car was thoroughly gone over with expert service people and in good hands.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Assigning a Service Advisor to each customer is an excellent idea. Frank Silva was highly professional and courteous. Customer waiting area is spacious and beautiful.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Always excellent service at Germain. I stopped in unscheduled for a non-urgent maintenance issue and the service team worked me in to an obviously busy morning to handle my problem. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Jeanne Smith was wonderful! Worked hard to get us a vehicle that we have. Suggested other vehicles since the year and model was not available. Even came in on her day off to finish the deal. This is our fourth time of returning to this dealership for a car. And we have even had our roommate purchased a car from Germain Honda last year as well. Would never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Accord Sport 2.0T with Germaine Honda in Naples. I worked with Gabbie, Marcello, Andrew, and Audrey. Gabbie worked with me throughout the entire process and did an amazing job. She was patient and thorough and also is just a vibrant, fun person- I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new car or lease! Marcello was also beyond exceptional- he was very kind and thoughtful and never pushed anything onto me. He listened to everything I wanted and found me the car of my dreams!!! Andrew was very communicative and went above and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

My wife and purchased 2 cars from this dealership. Sales Person who helped us was Seref Denizeri. He was extremely attentive and knowledgeable. We got all the information related to the cars we were planning to purchase and left no question marks before we signed our deals. I would recommend you to get his help if you are planning a visit to this dealership. Thanks again Mr. Denizeri and Germain Honda of Naples.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Quick, courteous advisory assistance in working thru repairs that met my budget. I appreciate the cleanliness of the showroom waiting area and snack that tied me over until after the repair. Much appreciated. Happy to have Tyler as my service advisor who knows my car’s history every time I visit your location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The service staff is always polite, friendly and helpful without being pushy. Soren in used car sales had been helpful and courteous as well. Very happy with our experiences there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The Service Department and the Sales Department were clean, comfortable and welcoming. Steven Walberg was knowledgeable, courteous and streamlined the entire process. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Gabbie Ledezma helped me find the exact car that I was looking for. I had checked the website previously and she went right to work finding the car, setting up the test drive, and getting my previous car appraised. I was thrilled to work with her and her demeanor was excellent. I was able to get the sale done quickly and at the price I wanted. I highly recommend Gabbie as a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Thank you Tyler Smith for making our visit to Germain Honda a very pleasant, professional, & seamless one.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I received excellent service at Germain Honda. My service advisor was Frank Silva. He was responsive and made sure the service was done correctly and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Jeanne Smith helped us turn in a end of lease car and negotiating for a new one. She is knowledgeable, helpful, respectful and very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Austin Herzer was a perfect gentleman every step of the way in helping us get into a new Honda. He was knowledgeable of his product, returned phone calls and made the purchase pleasurable. A great representative for any business. Would ask for him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

First of all, I was so pleased to get an appointment quickly for a 'well check' before driving back to Ohio. Tyler Smith was the tech assigned to me. After the inspection, Tyler explained everything very well. I was hoping I did not need to have any work done but unfortunately there were a few things that needed immediate attention and one that could 'wait' until my return. Tyler was upfront and presented both sides of that particular replacement. After getting that information, I felt confident in proceeding with the work needed. I winter here 4 months and consider Germain my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

RE: David Doden The quintessential Service Advisor. My wife and I were stranded in a city that we just came to visit. My Honda Insight told me that I had a Systems Failure and Do Not Drive. The car was so locked up that I couldn’t put it into Neutral and push it off the road. I had Car towed to Germain Honda of Naples . The first person I spoke to was David. He made us feel comfortable and reassured us that he would do his best. Well David under promised, but OVER DELIVERED. 25 hours after the mechanical fuel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Her and her team spent 2 days trying to get me in a new car and was able to pull it off. I am very thankful to have been able to work with such an amazing crew. I highly recommend them and definitely would return to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Steve helped make the process simple and straightforward. Very knowledgeable about the inventory. He followed up promptly to all questions and didn’t mind communicating in a method that was most convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Friendly greeting in arrival. Buying my car today was a overall good experience. All of my questions were answered & I never felt any pressure. I’d recommend Steven, if anyone asked me about buying a car at Germain.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great service. Took Odyssey in for oil/filter change and tire rotation and overall checkup. Completed in a timely manner. Paul in service was very professional and explained everything they checked. Germain does need to make sure the extended maintenance information comes up on the service records when it is brought in to the shop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service as always from Tyler Smith at Germain. Tyler always goes above and beyond to make sure customers are satisfied. He's why we return to Germain for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Austin was great and made the process very painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Excellent and attentive service, Jeanne made me feel great and totally informed about my purchase. As a salesperson went way beyond what is expected to cater to my needs and made me feel terrific the whole time. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Every staff member was beyond helpful! Beautiful, clean,location. I am excited and grateful for this opportunity. Thank you for my new pretty blue car! 💙

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Just When You Think Customer Service Has left the Building...., I was so tired and disappointed with my recent car search. Vehicles are one thing - but salespeople were poorly trained, lacked knowledge and personality. Then WHAM along comes Gabriela Ledzema, a dynamic, charismatic force of nature who transformed my sales experience into an impressive tour de force that restored my faith in buying a car. Gabriela is the real deal. Seek her out. She is awesome. The total package.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service appointment was quick and efficient. Frank was terrific. He even went the extra mile to have the detailing pros look at a scratch and they repaired it on the spot. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience and very efficient closing process. Dale Harrell was my sales consultant who guided me through my decision process for my new 2021 Pilot Touring. Will definitely use them again. Even though there is a Honda Dealership closer to me in Fort Myers, I chose Germain because the dealership in Fort Myers added close to $3,000 for “dealer profit” and other packs. Not so at Germain!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I went to see Dave D. in customer service to have service done on my car. Everyone was so professional and kind. Service took as much time as I was told it would be and they had a very nice waiting area with snacks and vending machines. Everyone was also following Covid guidelines for safety too. Prices were reasonable and I was on with the rest of my day quickly! Thanks again Dave and Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

It was delightful to work with Seref Denizeri. He made the process of buying my car enjoyable and effortless. 0n the other hand, Germain Toyota was not a good experience and we left there and the following day we met Seref.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer Service , Gabriela Ledezma was great help , she worked very hard to find me my the car I want and the best price . I’m so happy with my new car , I just can say thanks Gabi for your hard work and effort . Highly recommended Her .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Tyler Smith was very helpful, honest & courteous! The car was ready when promised, we were greeted & taken care of immediately upon arrival & the follow up to check our satisfaction was outstanding.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

From the time I arrived at the Germain Honda service department to the time I left, everyone was kind and efficient in completing service on my Honda Civic. Daniel Moisui was my service representative and he was pleasant and efficient in servicing my car. The provided shuttle service was so convenient so that we could leave and go to lunch while waiting for completion of service. Our drivers, Joe and John, were pleasant and sociable as well. I will not hesitate to schedule my next service with Germain. Oh, and the free Car Wash, was an added bonus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great customer service. Claude was wonderful, personable, showed me how my new wireless charger works, which was installed in a few minutes!. I love it. Great vehicle. So happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I enjoyed my buying experience at Germain Honda of Naples. The factors that made my experience remarkable were the atmosphere of the dealership, my salesperson and the sales process. The dealership is new, bright and very clean. It also has a cafe, free coffee and snacks. Also, the people that work there are very friendly--I was greeted warmly by everyone I met. Austin Herzer, my salesperson, did a great job. I explained to him what I wanted to accomplish in the limited time that I had, and he exceeded my expectations. He was personable, professional and efficient. I found their ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had an appt with another salesperson and turned out he was with another customer. Everything happens for a reason, Steve was a pleasure to work with and made our deal as seamless as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I have been looking for a caravan for a while. I got in the dodge caravan to test drive it, and Jeanne was the nicest sweetest person to accompany me on my drive. She wasn’t pushy whatsoever, and she assured me that if it’s something I really wanted she’d do her best to help me. That’s exactly what she did, her best. She is an awesome down to earth, reasonable person. Very fun to be around, we talked about random things that made me feel like a friend and not just a customer. When it came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

First new vehicle I've ever purchased they worked with me they educated me and gave me the deal I wanted very impressed, Jennie was a lot of fun she made the experience very relaxing no pressure,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Tyler Smith is Awesome! He is attentive and goes above and beyond. I come an hour away to have my vehicle service although there are two closer.I know almost all service and some of the Sales staff.It feels like home when I go there.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

From the beginning of pulling in for evaluation of an issue to the conclusion of our visit, David Doden conveyed his understanding and the correction that was possible and completed. Efficient and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Very positive experience with Tyler Smith at Germain Honda. Prompt, professional, honest and good communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

My wife and I had an amazing experience buying a used CRV from Germain Honda! Juan was our sales associate, Jason the sales manager and Audrey finance manager. All were very helpful, knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service! We originally went to fort myers Honda and there were tons of hidden fees and they don’t take drafts from the bank. Germain Honda is the best experience I’ve had buying a car. I highly recommend it and it will be the first place I look when purchasing future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Gabby was great!, I told the sales manager I did not want a high pressure salesperson and they transferred me to her. She was perfect, answered all my questions, showed me all the features of each vehicle, she made sure I was happy. Excellent follow up and patient. I would definitely recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I took my Accord into Germain to have a repair made that was covered by the Honda TSB. I worked with Joel Schuchmann to setup an appointment date to drop off the car for the repair. Joel took down all the information about the issue I experienced and made the appointment. When I returned a couple days later Joel greeted me, reviewed the repair needed and took the vehicle. When the car was ready Joel called to let me know and when I went to the dealer to pick up the car Joel met me and brought me that car. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I recently bought my Honda Civic from Germain Honda. Gabby in sales was a great help. She found me the car I was looking for and the sale went smoothly. Joe the sales manager was great too. I was very impressed with my positive experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

We recently purchased a Passport from Seref Denizeri of Germain Honda. We live this car, especially the way it handles and all the safety features! This is the 6th car we have bought from Germain Honda of Naples! Each time we purchased our cars we reached out to Seref Denizeri. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He explained all the financial aspects of our purchase. As usual, Seref went over all the features of the car and made sure we understood everything by before we left the lot

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I was surprise Excellent and professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great service, as usual, at Germain Honda of Naples. David Doden took care of us this time, and was very thorough in explaining what was needed, so knowledgeable, and friendly. Everyone at this dealership has always been outstanding! LOVE the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Worked with Jason Matthews on purchasing a used Honda Civic. Was great to work with as he was nice and friendly, hardworking, honest and motivated to get a deal done. Mona Janjic from finance was awesome as well. Both were very helpful and are great representatives of Germain Honda of Naples. Looking forward to my next Honda! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Upon entering Germain Honda of Naples we were introduced to Jason Matthews. It soon became apparent that Jason was able to cobble together a team of Germain employees from different departments of the dealership whose sole purpose was to support our requests. Jason is in the sales department but after spending hours with him it was obvious that he knew each department of the dealership and had the leadership abilities required to have each department join his team to fulfill our needs. Jason became the representation of what Germain Honda is, a customer centric organization. We appreciate Jason's transparency ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Frank Silva very helpful! Great service! Always helpful ! Good staff in service department! Highly recommended Very satisfied and hopefully all will keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Dale Harrell did a fantastic job in taking care of my wife and me while purchasing a new Accord 2.0 Touring. Dale is not only knowledgeable, but also very friendly & helpful. Super job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Dale Harrell coordinated with Germain’s Service Manager Claude Babineau to get my concerns resolved. Claude was very accommodating and coordinated the repair on my new car windshield immediately. Super Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Excellent service by our guy, David Schultze. All work done promptly and priced fairly. Germain Honda continues the tradition we have come to expect down through the years.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Dave Doden was professional and pleasant. Oil change done quickly. Could not be happier with their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have been working with Tyler for many years as my client service advisor, and he is always knowledge and takes great of means my car. He is efficient and informative, and always a great job to make Honda service a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Paul Liberto, Service Advisor, was excellent. He listened to my concerns and addressed the main issue of correcting the problem. Thank you, it was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I dealt with Frank Silva on my wife's CR-V and he was very professional and friendly. I did have to add some items to the service list but Frank eased me into the effects of getting them done now instead of later. It was my first time at Germain service though we purchased the car from you after a 3 year lease ended on the east coast. My personal car is a Lexus so I appreciate service done right. Let me say I am very happy for our choice with Honda here in Naples. We moved over here a year ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I bought my car from Germain Honda and Gabbie (Gabriela) was fantastic. Gabbie along with Joe (sales manager), gave me a great deal!!! I love my new Honda CR-V!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Exelente atención,se toman su tiempo y dan respuestas concretas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My first experience on Germain Honda of Naples On purchasing new Honda Civic was great Gaby , Jeanne and Mona were very professional and helpful.very satisfied with the good deal I got Definitely I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Thank you....David goes above and beyond all expectations. He kept informed about the progress of your car and will take care of you while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent customer service, walked in with no car,walked out with a awesome new ride. Very friendly and helpful in getting me what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Kevin Longwell greeted us warmly and was very helpful asking about our needs in a car to ensured we got what we wanted. Kevin and Joe Pens are very knowledgeable and friendly and we felt very comfortable and respected dealing with them both. It is a pleasure dealing with everyone at Germain Honda. We have bought cars at Germain BMW and Germain Honda and have had only positive things to say about both dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joel was very professional and accommodating. He guided me thru the process and made some very good recommendations. I had a noise and it was related to changing the trans fluids. Which Joel recommended doing. Great sealer and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My service advisor was Don Nelson and he did a fantastic job of making sure that everything was done correctly and on time.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This was my first service call at Germain Honda. From the time you check in to the time your service is completed there is nothing but courtesy and help. Joel Schuchmann checked me in and went over all of the options and recommendations. There was no pressure to upsale anything which was a pleasant surprise. In the past at other dealerships they try to sell you everything except the kitchen sink. I was in and completed within the estimated hour so it was an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Recently had a great experience as a new customer getting my Honda serviced. Paul L. was courteous and honest - appreciated not trying to upsell me on a bunch of repairs I didn't need like so many other local Honda dealerships have done. Pricing is also very fair. Love the product (200,000 mi) and now found a great place I trust to keep it going strong!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Wow! From the moment you walk in, you are taken care of as though you are their only customer. Every employee there knows what they're doing. Plus, they sell a great product.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Recently brought my 2017 Pilot in for oil change and tire rotation..was greeted promptly and my service advisor Tyler Smith was courtesy, professional ..had another issue with my car he took care of it in a timely fashion. Kept me informed of the progress. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I was very happy with the service I received at Germain Honda. Frank Silva was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very happy with the helpful and professional assistance and support we got from Service Manager Claude who enabled us to quickly replace our dead battery. We also received top notch support from Service Advisor Joel who ably explained what needed to be done and courteously got our problem solved so we could be on our way

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

First oil change went very efficient. Less than an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Don Nelson is the Best General Manager I have ever met in my life, thank you so much for the opportunity given on selling me the 2017 Porsche Cayman at an amazing price!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review