Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have been working with Tyler for many years as my client service advisor, and he is always knowledge and takes great of means my car. He is efficient and informative, and always a great job to make Honda service a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Paul Liberto, Service Advisor, was excellent. He listened to my concerns and addressed the main issue of correcting the problem. Thank you, it was much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I bought my car from Germain Honda and Gabbie (Gabriela) was fantastic. Gabbie along with Joe (sales manager), gave me a great deal!!! I love my new Honda CR-V!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Exelente atención,se toman su tiempo y dan respuestas concretas.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My first experience on Germain Honda of Naples On purchasing new Honda Civic was great Gaby , Jeanne and Mona were very professional and helpful.very satisfied with the good deal I got Definitely I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Thank you....David goes above and beyond all expectations. He kept informed about the progress of your car and will take care of you while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent customer service, walked in with no car,walked out with a awesome new ride. Very friendly and helpful in getting me what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Kevin Longwell greeted us warmly and was very helpful asking about our needs in a car to ensured we got what we wanted. Kevin and Joe Pens are very knowledgeable and friendly and we felt very comfortable and respected dealing with them both. It is a pleasure dealing with everyone at Germain Honda. We have bought cars at Germain BMW and Germain Honda and have had only positive things to say about both dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joel was very professional and accommodating. He guided me thru the process and made some very good recommendations. I had a noise and it was related to changing the trans fluids. Which Joel recommended doing. Great sealer and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

My service advisor was Don Nelson and he did a fantastic job of making sure that everything was done correctly and on time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

This was my first service call at Germain Honda. From the time you check in to the time your service is completed there is nothing but courtesy and help. Joel Schuchmann checked me in and went over all of the options and recommendations. There was no pressure to upsale anything which was a pleasant surprise. In the past at other dealerships they try to sell you everything except the kitchen sink. I was in and completed within the estimated hour so it was an excellent experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Recently had a great experience as a new customer getting my Honda serviced. Paul L. was courteous and honest - appreciated not trying to upsell me on a bunch of repairs I didn't need like so many other local Honda dealerships have done. Pricing is also very fair. Love the product (200,000 mi) and now found a great place I trust to keep it going strong!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Wow! From the moment you walk in, you are taken care of as though you are their only customer. Every employee there knows what they're doing. Plus, they sell a great product.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Recently brought my 2017 Pilot in for oil change and tire rotation..was greeted promptly and my service advisor Tyler Smith was courtesy, professional ..had another issue with my car he took care of it in a timely fashion. Kept me informed of the progress. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I was very happy with the service I received at Germain Honda. Frank Silva was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Very happy with the helpful and professional assistance and support we got from Service Manager Claude who enabled us to quickly replace our dead battery. We also received top notch support from Service Advisor Joel who ably explained what needed to be done and courteously got our problem solved so we could be on our way

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

First oil change went very efficient. Less than an hour.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Don Nelson is the Best General Manager I have ever met in my life, thank you so much for the opportunity given on selling me the 2017 Porsche Cayman at an amazing price!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

We bought our car there just over a month ago. Our sales lady was excellent. She made the process quick and efficient. One thing we appreciated was her bringing the car to us along with the paperwork so we didn't actually have to go to the dealership for any part of the process - a definite plus during a pandemic and with a four year old at home. She even offered to bring the car to us for a test drive before we made a decision, although we didn't take her up on that since we knew what ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Simple Said. Don takes the definition of customer success to the next level. He is kind, caring, supportive, and empathetic. Don jumped right in without hesitation and provided some of the best services I have seen in a very long time. Combined with his attention to detail, he took the time to understand my mother-in-law's needs, wants, and desires. My mother-in-law is so happy with her new Honda, and we owe that all to Don and his team of amazing professionals that include Mike, Steve, and Dan! If you're into Honda's please go to Germain Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Had appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I was greeted immediately. The vehicle was ready when promised. Service advisor was Joel Schumann. Everyone was cordial. Pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Very friendly staff. Helped me out to get a new car with no good credit at all. Soren Garcia did pretty good helping me out. I got 2 cars in around 3 years from them. Thanks Germain Honda of Naples

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Steve took great care of us! He took his time and explained everything. We are very satisfied with all that he did for us and would recommend others to see him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

David Dowden was my service advisor and he was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I had an excellence experience having my Honda Accord serviced. Tyler Smith was wonderful. He explained the problem and assisted with the warranty. Great job Tyler, it made my issue so much easier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Brought my Honda Accord to Naples Honda on Monday, February 1, for a "brake job." Service advisor Dave Schultz did a great job---as did the mechanic and all staff. Naples Honda is an impressive dealership, and we will continue to give them our business and to refer them.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Frank Silva & Claude Babineau are two first class guys. I'm from Massachusetts and I can't thank them enough for the help I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Excellent service from Tyler. i was a walk in on a sat morning and waiting time wasn’t long at all. and after hours they told me to come to ensure tires were in check. super helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I always get great service from Tyler Smith at Germain Honda in Naples. Everything is done right and the car is ready on time. Could not get any better!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Tyler Smith always goes above & beyond to provide the best service. He never pushes things that dont need to be done either. He is very honest and friendly too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Erica Melchiore assisted us on our service visit on Jan. 19, 2021. She was very considerate and understanding of our needs. We are so happy that she is back at Germain Honda of Naples. Keep her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Frank Silva assisted me for my first service appointment on my car. He was very informative and explained what was included in the service plan and what was recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Excellent quality of maintenance and customer service. Be sure to ask for Tyler Smith. He's awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

The salesman Dale was awesome. And the sales manager was able to make the deal we needed. Financing was so easy. Highly recommend Dale @ GHON

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Anthony was excellent with the paper work and got us the best interest rate. He was patient in putting everything together and explained the details!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

excellent service and great personnel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had never thought of the dealer being competitive with replacement tire prices and installation, but Romeo Perez did his homework and provided me a fair price for my replacement tires on my Honda. All of my previous dealer service has been excellent, so I was happy to let Germain handle my tires too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I had moved from New jersey to Florida and was told there was a recall on the 2019 Honda. I had to go to Germain Honda to take care of it and was very happy with the service. Dave Doden was my advisor and was very professional,respectful and let me know what I needed to know. The place is marvelous and I feel comfortable and trust them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Fabulous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I had a great experience leasing a car here, Seref and Audrey were awesome!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Joel Shuchmann was very informative and took care of my issues with great professionalism. I will always come back to Germain Honda for maintenance of our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

David Doden was the best service advisor I've had at this Honda dealership so far. The other two I had earlier could not compare with David's performance. David was meticulous, courteous, professional, thorough, explained matters clearly and ensured all jobs were taken care of and completed. I have requested that David Dodan be my service advisor from now on.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Joel Schachmann took excellent care of us from the moment we arrived. He was friendly, helpful and answered all our questions and explained what the results of the findings. He is a credit to your company.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Tyler Smith did an excellent job as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great People, Great Service, Great Business. Ask for David in service advisory...he gets it done right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I had to bring a family members vehicle in to Honda of Naples for servicing. I live elsewhere and routinely have my vehicles serviced at dealers in the Northeast where I feel like I'm being robbed. My service advisor at Honda of Naples, Joel was nothing short of spectacular; services that I had guessed needed to be done, he went through records without me asking and told me they had been done in the past and wouldn't be necessary... He was mechanically inclined and truly knew what he was talking about. I left extremely impressed. He even got ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Claude Babineau, Service Manager, rocks! I took my 2016 Civic in for service and decided to ask Mr. Babineau about paint around the rear window that was peeling off. He took pictures and sent them to Honda requesting some assistance in the repair. Honda agreed to cover 70% of the cost to repaint! Mr. Babineau's level of service is some of the highest I have ever experienced. Thank you Mr. Babineau!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I did my oil change and rotation for my Pilot, even I don't have an appointment Dani help me and did a great job!!!, Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Arrived with the check engine light on. Tyler Smith explained how to best identify the root cause. Within two hours he found the issue, quoted the all in price for resolution, and committed to a precise time to return the car. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Very helpful and polite. I hope next time I will see him again. Thank you very much. I am really appreciate. Honda service team is the best .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

David Dodd’s was very Professional and Courteous. My car’s maintenance was completed on time. I am very pleased with the service provided

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Seref is great! He worked diligently to get our deal done. He is kind and patient. If you’re in the need of a Honda, go see Seref, you will be happy you did!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Erica M is the best service advisor! She is knowledgeable , courteous without being overbearing I would recommend that you ask for Erica to advise you about your vehicle She is great!! Roy Manning(Gerson)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Claude Babineau helped me during the servicing of my car. He was professional, expeditious, courteous, and conscientious. I love customer service folks like Claude!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Daniel Moisiu was the service representative that I worked with. I received a phone call to let me know that my car was ready. I was not able to pick up my car until later in the day and he noted that so I was able to pick up the car in a very short time. I was very happy with the recall service on my Oddessy as well as my oil change and tire rotation the week earlier.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

After having several positive experiences with Germain Honda’s service department, I decided to buy my next car from Germain. Salesman Dale Harrell provided excellent customer service. Great customer service cannot be underestimated— I bought my last seven Hondas from the same salesman at another local dealership. When that salesman retired I wasn’t sure who I would buy from in the future. I believe I have begun a new long-term relationship with Germain and Dale. Great sales and service, a winning combination.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Accurate, fast, friendly, excellent service !!! Frank Silva, performed an outstanding service!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Ridiculously good customer service (from EVERY SINGLE PERSON THERE,) I've actually never seen anything like it . 10/10

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Seref is a true gentleman. We contacted him directly based on his reviews here on DealerRater. We had a good discussion of what we were looking for, and then communicated via text after that. He responded very quickly unless he was with a customer. Everything that he agreed to via text turned out to be the case once we arrived at the dealership. There were no surprises!!! There is a reason he has so many positive reviews and has been with Germain Honda for such a long time..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

My son took my husbands car in this morning for a battery issue. Not only was Soren Garcia a great salesman when we purchased, the service department was terrific and my son’s specialist today took great care! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I was very pleased with my buying experience at Germain Honda. Jeanne Smith was excellent in the process, very professional and helpful, As was Anthony on the financé area.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

It was one of my more pleasant and easy car buying experiences

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

My service advisor, Tyler Smith, was very helpful in explaining all aspects of the work performed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Thank you Daniel Moisiu for the great service you provided!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Joahu Moniz worked with me on my purchase and I could not be happier with how he handled everything and made the process enjoyable. Claude Babineau was also excellent to work with and took great effort to take care of my Ridgeline.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

My Service Advisor David Doden provided excellent service. He kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Great Service , Very Prompt at check in , Service Advisor listened to my needs. Work Performed was Excellent and Was Done When Promised , Thanks You Guys 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Great prices on service especially for a dealership friendly staff won't go anywhere else

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Seref Denizeri did a great job. He helped us find the right car for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Great service, Dale Harrel was awesome 😊😊😊

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I , quite by accident, had the pleasure of meeting the General Manager of this Honda dealership. Mr. Steven Hill. I can truly say that when the time comes that I am in the market for a vehicle, Germain Honda on Pine Ridge road would be my first stop. I found Mr. Hill to be one of the most professional, kind and ethical people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting here in Naples. When this business professional tells you he can get something done, he truly means it! When you buy here, you will be in good hands! Many ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Tyler Smith has always given us knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and caring help to best service our car. He's one of the primary reasons we'll choose Germain Honda to get our next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

the service manager reached out to me and we spoke on the phone. He explained the mistakes that were made and how it could have been handled better. That is what a professional does; accept responsibility. We came to a positive resolution and I will bring my wife's car in for the next service. Thank you Claude. I made a 7:30 a.m. appt. to service my wife's car yesterday. I was not out until 10:20 a.m. That is WAY too long for an oil change, tire rotate and AC check. The same thing happend a year ago and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Good service prices for a dealership, fast and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I drove into Germain Honda's service department today per chance and was more than pleasantly surprised by Frank Silva. Frank immediately addressed my three concerns (all linked to electronic console) and solved all three. His can do, upbeat, attitude was absolutely tops. I even called the service manager to compliment him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

We always get above and beyond service from Tyler Smith at Germain Honda in Naples. He is honest, caring and trustworthy in his advice. He has a strong knowledge of vehicles and always looks out for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Frank Silva was by far the best service rep I've ever worked with. He seemed to really care that my problem (a small one) was fixed. What's more, that same attitude permeated the entire dealership. I got a follow-up phone call the next day from a very pleasant woman, who ALSO seemed to genuinely care about how satisfied I was. Unusual for auto dealers ... and rewarding. I know where I'm going in the future

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Service Maintenance was done expeditiously. Very nice and hospitable team members.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I have to say, this was my second time at Germain Honda for a simple oil change, and these guys are great. David Doyden in Service has been fantastic and overall these guys do a Super service. Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Tyler Smith at Germain Honda Naples makes car servicing efficient, high quality, and even enjoyable in bad situations. He’s knowledgeable in as ll situations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I found it very reassuring to have Tyler as my rep. He explained what was wrong with my car, and what needed to be done to it in order to ensure proper function. I’m no car guru, but it was a great feeling to have someone give me a quick mini lesson to save for future reference. I have an excellent experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I have to say this is the first dealership I have ever reviewed as usually you end up spending more than you paid for the car! I have used Germain Honda a few times for basic maintenance on my CRV and so far so good. I did spend quite a bit when I had to replace all four tires in addition to the service, but that is the cost of putting so many miles on the vehicle for work. I like that they give you an estimate up front that for the most part matches what you end up paying. ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review