Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Very organized and polite. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Always excellent service! Price is high but it is standard price across all dealerships. At least one knows the technicians are well trained and certified unlike some of the fly by night repair shops.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Trent Dixon was our sales person and was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He answered all of our questions and best of all, he did not call over a manager as every car dealer does. I had a problem programming the fob and dropped in to see Trent. He stopped what he was doing and solved my problem. I would hire this young man in any business that I manage.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

The functionality of this place is phenomenal, service area always full yet efficient and quick. I’ve always the loved the green wall which is proof the value the environment. Frequent hellos from employees passing by exhibits astonishing management. Exceeded my expectations to say the least. The hour or so I was there was comfortable and accommodating well worth using the dealership instead of the quick lube place I usually use. Will return!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

My recent visit to Germain was went smoothly and quickly. During the oil change and tire rotation they discovered a very dirty air filter and changed it. I especially want to note Frank Silva who was my service manager. He was very attentive to my visit and made sure I serviced properly. I have had 2 of my cars serviced by Germain and are extremely happy with the service I have received.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Soren helped me find the car I’ve wanted for years, he worked with me and got me the best deal possible I couldn’t be more grateful!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Maria and the team at Germain Honda were excellent in purchasing my used vehicle, highly recommend using them!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

i have one of the best service and thanks to mister seref and kevin you guys r the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Frank Silva was great, really helped us out in a difficult situation. We brag about your service - from our last Odyssey to the current one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Was on vacation when I had an issue with my 2020 Honda Accord. The place was packed and I did not have an appointment, but the staff was extremely accommodating and offered to look at my car quickly so I could get back to my vacation without having to spend the entire day at the dealership. This is probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership, and they were able to fix my problem and get me back on the road. Would highly recommend this dealership for any service due to their honest and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Good service and several options for coffee while waiting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Great service. Frank Silva and his team were awesome. Everyone is courteous and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Abraham Giraldo was our salesman. He did a great job. He was attentive to our needs . Listened to our questions and helped us throughout the sales experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Dale Harrell responded to my inquiry while they were closed for Christmas and set up a appointment for Monday when they opened. We enjoyed doing business with him and Germain Honda of Naples. Great People.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Great guys good deals soren was my salesman great guy easy to deal with needs a raise mangement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

I got a beautiful new lease with Seref Denizeri this past week! He was kind and very professional. I have absolutely no complaints about the process, as he made it all very simply and easy. Also, a thanks to Audrey in the financial department as well for making it easy to get the new lease rolling!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great people. No smoke and mirrors. Honest pricing with no surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

The entire operation at Germain Honda is very sharp. Pulled into the service area, and was immediately welcomed by an attendant. After just a few minutes, advisor Santos Vargas introduced himself, explained what the "A1 Service Due" message on my dashboard meant, and explained exactly what the service department would do during the visit. A very comfortable waiting area with coffee, snacks, and Wi-Fi, and 45 minutes later, Santos came back out to say my car was ready, reviewed once again what was done, and everything went quite efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Santos fue muy amable y atento al momento de verificar mi auto. Muy agradecida

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Soren was a great salesman and fiance guy was helpful just can't remember his name team was easy to wrk with highly recommended and Joe the manger. As well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Great service from Santos Vargas On time & as scheduled. Free coffee & snacks Great atmosphere all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Santos Vargas is an excellent service advisor!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Thank you Mr Silva for your honest and helpful service. Your staff there was excellent and appreciate the drive home by your lovely driver.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Gabriela Ledezma was very polite know how to greet her customers with beautiful smile she went above and beyond I was happy with my service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Absolutely the best service center for my Honda I have ever visited. Frank Silva the service advisor was very helpful and clearly explained my service needs and options and kept me appraised of service progress on my car. Germain provides the kind of service you may have dreamed about but never experienced.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Morgan Savage was very conscientious and polite, as well as professional. He made sure to show us and help us with just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Jeanne Smith went the extra mile to find the I was interested in. She kept me informed as to what was available on a timely basis. Jeanne was professional and efficient in her assistance and knowledge & also very courteous. I would highly recommend Jeanne as their sales contact to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Very good mechanics and helpful people.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new Honda CRV. Dee she is so pleasant and patient very easy to work she make sure you get what you want .

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Awesome, best dealer in town. Kevin and Luis make the experience absolutely fantastic. More than a dealer, they make me feel in house. No pressure, professional service I'm speechless. Thank you guys, you both are out of this world.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Had good experience with dealership from the moment I walk in , my sales man Trent Dixson was a perfect gentleman,helpful and very concern about what I wonted to accomplish that day all in all a very good experience with this dealership and it’s stall . A 10👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

We worked with Dale Harrell in purchasing our son his vehicle December 4. He was very accommodating and made the experience easy. He began by responding to our interest via email, text and returned our call. He had the vehicle ready to view, and test drive, and was not pushy, but listened and answered our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I worked with Dale Harrell and Kevin Longwell. They were both helpful, timely, and professional. I made an out-of-state purchase and they made the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Ser ice department continues to be at the top of their game. Thank you Don Nelson for helping me out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great place to do business. Friendly and Fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Jeanie Smith was friendly and helpful followed up the purchase with insights on the vehicles operation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

I've just been informed by Germain Honda that Honda Corporate will not paint the defective liftback on my 2014 Odyssey, Pearl White. This is a known paint defect that forced Honda to cover the paint for seven years. They already painted the roof and I was told at that time (2020) that the liftback was fine. It wasn't and failed just out of warranty (2021). I thought Honda wouldn't hide behind a warranty date on a known defect but they did. Please note this is not a Germain issue as Germain has always been good to me. I had several ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Germain Honda is very thorough about their Service. They refer to all history of the car and make sure maintenance is kept up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Great experience Sold my car to Germain The process was quick and easy Maria Castro was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Dale Harrell made our buying experience a very pleasant one. I have purchased many cars over the years and Dale has been by far the most professional salesman I have dealt with. Dale made sure that all of my questions were fully addressed. He was honest, helpful and personable and we were able to strike a fair deal without the major haggling I’ve experienced in the past at other dealerships. He has also followed up to make sure we were fully satisfied with our CRV. I would not hesitate to call upon Dale when the need arises for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

For me, working with Maria at this dealership was a real pleasure. Prompt, honest and just a great overall experience. The snacks and coffee machines in the lounge are over the top... Better than our Cadillac dealers.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

My appointment was scheduled promptly, all went smoothly when I arrived, and work was completed in the estimated period of time. My service advisor, Joel Schuchmann, was respectful, knowledgeable, and went over the inspection report carefully with me.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Dee Eddy was so attentive and knowledgeable of my needs. Dee went way and beyond the expectations of Customer Service. I would highly recommend Dee Eddy and Germain Honda for all your needs when it comes to purchasing a New Car.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Jeanne Smith was great. I usually dread car shopping but she made it e say and comfortable. Very helpful without pressure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Amazing dealership! Seref was amazing and continues to provide amazing customer service after 5 cars bought from him. We'll continue to be loyal customers for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

The level of service provide by Joel was and always is exceptional! Thank you Germain Honda for providing all of our service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Dave is an excellent service advisor. Very helpful and courteous.He knows what going on. Thanks Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Being new to the area, this was my first visit for service. Santos Vargas was an outstanding service advisor. He and the service department exceeded my expectations which is difficult to accomplish. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Excellent experience in leasing new Pilot. Jeanne Smith did an outstanding job. Very well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

SIN. PALABRAS. MUY PROFECIONALES. ME ENCANTO. TODO. EL. TRATO. PARECE. ARABE. ME. CONVENCIO. PARA PARA. MI. COMPRA DE. MI. BENDECIDO. H O N D A

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Very accomodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

David is an asset to the organization. Great Customer Service. He is very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Soren Garcia is an excellent sales consultant. He listened carefully, matched us with a vehicle that fit our needs perfectly, then problem-solved every issue required to complete the purchase with trade-in. We were completely pleased with our experience with him, highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Brandon Mcavoy sold me my Honda and I love it. He was great, professional and knowledgeable. He made the stressful process of buying a car a breeze. Thank you Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Great team!!! Met by Frank Silva when arrived. He handled the whole process and kept me informed from beginning to completion of service. Very pleased! Will continue to use Germain Honda for my repairs and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Had a great experience at Germain Honda. My salesperson, Brandon McAvoy, handled everything efficiently and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Trent Dixon was wonderful! He was very quick and reasonable with accommodating my budget. I love my new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Dale harrell adressed my interest in comfort and quality of the car i was interested in and showed me alternatives . He took the customer wants and needs to mind and delivered the great product. Dale is very professional and knowledgeable about product and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

We bought a car from you and were pleasantly impressed by the courtesy of the staff. We are Italian and it was the first time we bought a car in the USA. We were assisted in the purchase by Morgan, who, in addition to extreme professionalism and kindness, supported us in all ways by behaving like a friend. We are happy with the purchase and, above all, to have met him. Thank you very much Germain Honda of Naples! Rita and Valerio

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great experience at Germain Honda. Ask for Gabriela..she goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great experience. Friendly. Quick. Clear information. Nice people. Good good good good good good good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

What a great experience. Darryl Dubose, my sales man who help me get into a new Accord was fantastic. I walked in with no appointment and no real promise of buying anything but he assisted me right away and wasn’t pushy and was very easy going & I ended up leaving with something. Germain Honda is lucky to have this transplant on their team. Great experience and I’ll be back for sure when I am ready for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

We recommend Germain Honda's service department. Our service advisor is Santos Vargas. Santos provides exceptional service and is good about keeping us up to date on the status of our service or repairs. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

What a joy to work with Angel Miranda! My best ever experience of buying a vehicle - no pressure; no stress Angel is knowledgeable and truthful. He provided much needed guidance to make a well informed decision.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I own a 2019 Pilot. My wife and I went to breakfast at a local restaurant. When we came out to leave the car wold not start! Got a jump and called Germain Service to schedule an appointment. Got one for a couple of hours later. Daniel Moisiu, has been my Service Advisor for my last few regular services, and he greeted me and took my story, I ask for an electrical system check including the battery. Daniel keep me informed of the results and stated they could find nothing out of spec's. Out of an abundance of caution, I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Dave Doden In-service takes very good care of me and my car. Anytime I need service done I can call Dave and he gets me in and out in a very timely fashion and everything is fixed correctly. I appreciate his work as well as the work of the Service team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

My CR-V was due for service. I called Germain Honda to schedule the service which was handled easily and professionally. On arriving for the service, I was promptly met by the service personnel who took over the processing. I was told the auto would be ready by a certain time...and it was. No delays, no issues. The facility itself is very clean and well appointed. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Claude Babineau is a world class service director. Start to finish kept me up to date with my Honda. Great guy with greater skills. Love this dealership service department. I will not go anywhere else. Thank you Claude Babineau !

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

This is a great and honest dealership. I really appreciated the help and service of Angel Miranda, Audrey, and Anthony. You should buy your next car here!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Tremendous team. They are the best, hands down. Wonderful experience. Very pleased. Will not disappoint. Very down to earth and reliable. Don, RIchard and Abraham are all awesome and accommodating. Thanks for everything guys! Matt A. Love the car btw...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Jol is very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Soren was very helpful. We to see a used vehicle but it did not impress us very much. He then showed us a similar vehicle and we were sold on it right away. He was very patient and helpful with us. I would recommend coming here to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Such a great experience. Service was done quickly and the staff was so nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Jeanne Smith and Mona Janjic ( finance ) were amazing! I would highly recommend Germain Honda of Naples if you are looking to purchase new or used car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

We had wonderful service while recently buying our new 2022 Insight Touring. Thank you, Dee.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Josh could not have been better at what he does!!!! However I called him back to say rattle sound still remain and asked if I should bring it back or just forget it! Received no reply!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

My sales man Trent was very polite and professional. He worked with me to get a good deal on my new accord. Very helpful with answering several questions about my new accord.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I recently purchased a brand new 2021 Honda Accord Sport from Germain Honda of Naples back in April and had the most fantastic experience. I am leaving an additional review for my recent visit to their Service Department. Wow. I worked with Frank Silva and he was amazing. Not only was he patient and thoughtful, he really went out of his way to walk through every step of the process and went the extra mile when it came to checking in on my car. He called me directly to let me know the update on my car within a few hours ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always top notch service. Jim Walgreen was excellent, I’ve been lucky to have Jim the last two visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

El agente de Venta Rey Santos fue muy amable y de gran ayuda durante mi estancia con los documentos y gestion de venta.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Recently purchased a new Honda Civic Sport. Gabriela Ledezma was our sales rep and she went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly and that we were happy! The lobby of the dealership was nice and clean and everyone was very pleasant. Definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

My salesman is Rey Santos, I highly recommend you choose Rey for your vehicle purchase. He is a complete pleasure to do business with, he saw to every detail. He treated me as though he had all the time in the day... Take the ride to Naples and let Rey handle your purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Good parts service staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Dave doden did a good job when I recently went in for a problem without a reservation. I was in and out within an hour and everything is fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Great service 😅 Joel Schuchmann was the service Advisor that help me. I was very impressed with the service and will return. This was the second time he has help me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had an excellent experience when buying my new Honda Civic. Mike and Kevin were very pleasant to work with and helping me get my new car. I love it so much. Definitely the place to go if you're in the market for a Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My wife and I can’t say enough about Trent our sales advisor at Germain Honda. He went above and beyond to make our purchase experience a memorable event. We highly recommend if you’re in the market to purchase a new vehicle our sales advisor Trent. What a fine young patient man. He took the time to explain all the latest features on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I am so pleased at the service attention I received from David Doden. He got me in quickly and ordered the windshield wiper motor replacement that was needed. This repair was completely under warranty, which was a great surprise to me!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review